24/7 Help
Resources
Advanced Search
Databases A-Z
eBooks
Journal Finder
Michigan eLibrary (MeL)
Newspaper Access
Research Guides
TechSpace Repository
Services
24/7 Help
Citation Assistance
Course Reserves
Dissertation Publishing
Faculty Services
Library Requests
Thesis Publishing
Information
Albert Kahn Library
Copyright/TEACH Act
FAQ
"How-To" Guides
Library Access
Library Policies
Location and Hours
Upcoming Events
Quick Links
Account Login
Canvas
Course Evaluation Survey
Graduating Students Survey
Librarian Intranet
Student Employment
www.LTU.edu
Lawrence Technological University
LibGuides
Databases and Online Resources
ScienceDirect
Enter Search Words
Search
Databases and Online Resources: ScienceDirect
Collections of tutorial videos, instruction materials and useful websites to help you get the most out of our databases and online resources.
This page is growing! Check back for more database listings and resources.
AccessEngineering
eBooks
EBSCO Databases
Engineering Village
IEEE Xplore
Material ConneXion
ProQuest Databases
RefWorks
ScienceDirect
Scopus
Learn to use ScienceDirect (1 video - 4:20)
ScienceDirect User Guides
ScienceDirect LibGuide
User guide provided by ScienceDirect publisher Elsevier.
Downloading Articles and Chapters (ScienceDirect)
Performing an Advanced Search (ScienceDirect)
ScienceDirect Login
ScienceDirect
Science, Technology, Health, Psychology, Management: full-text from 1995 to present - the GREEN box means full-text is available.
<<
Previous:
RefWorks
Next:
Scopus >>
