EBSCO Videos (view 6 videos in 17 minutes)
EBSCO Links
-
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Every eBooks from EBSCO's Academic, Business, High School, K-8 and Public Library collections that is licensed to LTU. 24,000 books online, all included in TechCat.
-
Architectural Databases (EBSCO)
Comprehensive worldwide indexing; some journals since 1900. Avery does not usually include full-text. Use the article linking to find out if an article is available electronically. Searches Art & Architecture Source, Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals, GreenFILE, and Omnifile.
-
Art Databases (EBSCO)
Searches both Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals and Art & Architecture Source.
-
Business Databases (EBSCO)
An excellent starting point for topics related to business, leadership, finance & economics. Searches Business Source Complete, Entrepreneurial Studies Source, OmniFile Full Text Select and Regional Business News.
-
Business News Databases (EBSCO)
Searches Newswires and Regional Business News databases.
-
Education Databases (EBSCO)
Education journal abstracts. Searches Education Abstracts (H.W. Wilson), Education Full Text (H.W. Wilson), Education Source, ERIC, OmniFile Full Text Select and Professional Development Collection.
-
Humanities Source
Humanities Source is a valuable full-text database covering literary, scholarly and creative thought. It provides full text, indexing and abstracts for the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities.
-
Library & Information Science Databases (EBSCO)
Searches Library & Information Science Source and Professional Development Collection.
-
News Databases (EBSCO)
Searches MasterFILE Complete, Newspaper Source Plus, Newswires and Web News.
-
Poetry & Short Story Reference Source (EBSCO)
This full-text database provides a historically rich collection of hundreds of thousands of classic and contemporary poems, as well as short stories, biographies and authoritative essays on such topics as poetic forms, movements and techniques — including contemporary content from the finest publishers.
-
Science Databases (EBSCO)
Includes medicine, health, astronomy, physical and natural sciences, environment and more, and Omnifile full-text and Applied Science, Environmental Index, and more.. Use Linking to determine full-text availability.
-
Vocational Studies Databases (EBSCO)
Full-text coverage for the subject areas most relevant to two-year college programs and scholarly content most relevant to vocational programs. Searches Associates Programs Source and Vocational Studies Premier databases.
