Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
| Library status: currently open during regularly scheduled hours. |
EBSCO Videos (view 6 videos in 17 minutes)
EBSCO Links
-
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new windowSearchable collection of all EBSCO eBooks available through LTU Library.
-
Architectural Databases (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowComprehensive worldwide indexing; some journals since 1900. Avery does not usually include full-text. Use the article linking to find out if an article is available electronically. Searches Art & Architecture Source, Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals, GreenFILE, and Omnifile.
-
Art Databases (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowArt, Architecture, and Design (1984-present). Searches Art Abstracts (H.W. Wilson), Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson), Art & Architecture Source and Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals.
-
Business Databases (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowAn excellent starting point for topics related to business, leadership, finance & economics. Searches Business Abstracts with Full Text, Business Source Complete, Entrepreneurial Studies Source, OmniFile Full Text Select and Regional Business News.
-
Business News Databases (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowSearches Newswires and Regional Business News databases.
-
Education Databases (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowEducation journal abstracts. Searches Education Abstracts (H.W. Wilson), Education Full Text (H.W. Wilson), Education Source, ERIC, OmniFile Full Text Select and Professional Development Collection.
-
Humanities Source This link opens in a new windowHumanities Source is a valuable full-text database covering literary, scholarly and creative thought. It provides full text, indexing and abstracts for the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities.
-
Legal Databases (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowSearches Index to Legal Periodicals and Books (H.W. Wilson), Index to Legal Periodicals and Books Full Text and Legal Source.
-
Library & Information Science Databases (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowSearches Library & Information Science Source, Library Literature & Information Science Full Text , Library Literature & Information Science Index (H.W. Wilson) and Professional Development Collection.
-
News Databases (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowSearches MasterFILE Complete, Newspaper Source Plus, Newswires and Web News.
-
Poetry & Short Story Reference Center (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowThis full-text database provides a historically rich collection of hundreds of thousands of classic and contemporary poems, as well as short stories, biographies and authoritative essays on such topics as poetic forms, movements and techniques — including contemporary content from the finest publishers.
-
Readers' Guide Databases (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowThis database for educators, students and researchers provides unparalleled access to current events coverage, curriculum support and quality full-text periodicals. Searches both Readers' Guide Abstracts and Readers' Guide Full Text Mega.
-
Science Databases (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowIncludes medicine, health, astronomy, physical and natural sciences, environment and more, and Omnifile full-text and Applied Science, Environmental Index, and more.. Use Linking to determine full-text availability.
-
Vocational Studies Databases (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowFull-text coverage for the subject areas most relevant to two-year college programs and scholarly content most relevant to vocational programs. Searches Associates Programs Source and Vocational Studies Premier databases.
