This is the "Home" page of the "Psychology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Psychology   Tags: psychology  

Last Updated: Jul 31, 2013 URL: http://libguides.ltu.edu/psychology Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles

  • PsycARTICLES  
      
    Full text journals from the American Psychological Association and more

    http://search.proquest.com/psycarticles?accountid=27912
  • Proquest Psychology Journals  
      
    This database provides abstracts and indexing for more than 640 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text. Many titles are indexed in PsycINFO. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics
  • ScienceDirect  
      
      Icon
    Science, Technology, Health, Psychology, Management: full-text from 1995 to present - the GREEN box means full-text is available.
    RefWorks tip: use LinkSource to import citations into RefWorks
  • SAGE Journals Online
    Covers social science, urban studies, education, management; over 500 full-text journals. Also includes 18 IMechE journals.
  • PubMed
    21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
  • PubMedCentral
    Peer-reviewed open-access full-text journals
  • Academic OneFile (Galegroup)  Icon
    Includes Galegroup's Psychology Collection
  • Business Source Complete+  
      
      Icon
    Especially helpful for psychology in the workplace issues and other social psychology items.
  • Emerald Management Xtra
    120 top management journals online. Includes access to the entire Emerald Marketing Collection until May 30, 2014
  • Omnifile full-text
    1,600 full-text journals from all subject areas.
  • Springer Science+Business Media Journals  
      
    Includes 1,600 full-text journals on Agricultural, Biological and Environmental Sciences, Business and Economics, Computer Sciences, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical and Materials Engineering, Social Sciences, Medicine, and the Natural Sciences (Physics/Chemistry/Math).
  • Proquest Psychology Super Search (PsycArticles+Proquest Psychology)  Icon
    Combines PsycArticles with Proquest Psychology database to add additional full-text and citations.

Reference Online

Other Resources

Reference Librarian

 

Have You Read?

If you need help, contact the library at 248-204-3000 or email refdesk@ltu.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip